Stop sharing data with apps you don’t use with permissions auto-reset

Stop sharing data with apps you don’t use with permissions auto-reset

Remember that new mobile game you downloaded a few months ago? We don’t either. With permissions auto-reset on Android, permissions for apps you haven’t used in a while will automatically turn off to protect your privacy. But don’t worry, you can turn permissions back on any time. It’s like housekeeping for your phone – that we do for you.

Discover more about Android by following us on:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/android/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Android
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AndroidOfficial